Pike County Public Library District has been serving Eastern Kentucky's information needs since 1979. The district consists of six branches located in Pikeville, Phelps, Virgie, Belfry and Elkhorn City.


The administrative offices are located at the Lee Avenue Public Library and can be reached at this number:

The hours for the administrative office are:
Monday-Friday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM.